Choose Your Page (Tap to View)
GP Surgery

Meet Our Friendly Team

Our staff are committed to providing you with the best healthcare possible and seeing you live life to the full.

Your NAMED GP is Dr Rob Hadman


  • Dr Rob Hadman (Lead GP) (Male)
  • Dr Sarah Keith (GP) (Female)


  • Pat Mcleggon-Watkinson (Female)
  • Sharon Smithies (Diabetes Nurse) (Female)
  • Chris Smithies (Mental Health Nurse) (Male)

Healthcare Assistant

  • Donna Jackson (Female)

Non-Clinical Staff

  • Adele Burdon-Bailey (Counsellor)
  • Suzanne (Focused Care Practitioner)

Administration Staff

  • Lisa Nolan (Area Manager)
  • Amy Yates (Senior Practice Manager)
  • Jade Heywood (Team Leader)
  • Toni P (Administration)
  • Angela H (Reception)
  • Toni C (Reception)
  • Sarah C (Reception)